If you know a Coach that meets the requirements listed below, NOMINATE THEM!

  • Outstanding contributor to the sport of Competitive Cheer
  • Outstanding contributor to the CCCAM Organization
  • Outstanding achievement in the sport of Competitive Cheer
  • Coaching experience of no less than 15 years as a Competitive Cheer Coach

Past Award Recipients

2022: Kelli Matthes, Richmond

2021: Kelly Bailey, Hudson

2020: Julie Goodwin, Allen Park

2019: Liz Kazik, Grosse Ile

2019: Penny Grinage-Guy, Shelby

2019: Beth Lockhart, Notre Dame Prep

2016: Stephanie Brosky, Troy Athens

2014: Heather Prentice, Portage Northern/Climax-Scotts/Laingsburg

2012: Kathy Felty, Comstock Park 

2008: Randy Orr, Bloomingdale/Lake Michigan Catholic

2008: Susan Wood, Rochester
2008: Julie Smith-Boyd, Grandville